发布推广你的产品
🔥

发布推广你的产品

创建时间
Mar 19, 2022 07:57 AM
标签
日期
描述
👋 欢迎来到这个列表,在这里你可以免费发布你的项目!它将帮助你获取你的第一个用户
 
如果你是一个独立开发者,在做一个初创项目,那可以在以下平台或者社区提交你的产品介绍,可以让更多的人看到你的项目。获取第一批免费流量。
 
💡
💙在 twitter 关注我, 分享更多独立开发者相关的信息
 

🎯 Small communities

IndieHackers (not small but super friendly) - https://indiehackers.com
Startup Buffer - http://startupbuffer.com
 

Small Reddit subs

Reddit - /r/AlphaandBetausers - https://www.reddit.com/r/alphaandbetausers/
Reddit - /r/advancedentrepreneur/ https://www.reddit.com/r/advancedentrepreneur
Reddit -/r/growmybusiness/ https://www.reddit.com/r/growmybusiness
Reddit - /r/RoastMyStartup - https://www.reddit.com/r/roastmystartup
 

Slack 社区

Techmaster - techmasters.chat
DemandCurve - demandcurve.com
 
⭐ You can find a huge list of Slack communities here → Slofile - https://slofile.com/

🚀 Public launch

Alternative To - http://alternativeto.net/
Arctic Startup - http://arcticstartup.com/
Next Big What - http://nextbigwhat.com/
Stack Share - http://stackshare.io/
Startup Collections - http://startupcollections.com/
Startup Resources - https://startupresources.io
Startup Stash - http://startupstash.com/
Startup Tracker - https://startuptracker.io/

Reddit

/r/LadyBusiness (if you're a women founder!) - https://www.reddit.com/r/ladybusiness/
/r/smallbusiness/ - http://reddit.com/r/smallbusiness (weekly feedback thread on Thursday)
r/Startups - http://reddit.com/r/startups (weekly feedback thread on Friday)
r/Webdesign - http://reddit.com/r/web_design (weekly feedback thread on Friday)
r/Webdev - http://reddit.com/r/webdev (weekly feedback thread on Saturday)
 
⚠️ You should also check all the subreddit that match your activity and your tech stack. For instance at Logology we posted on /r/Logo_design, /r/web_design, /r/React.

💰 需要付费的平台

App 400 - http://apps400.com/ ($99)
Awwwards - https://awwwards.com (50€ - 150€)
Feed My App - https://feedmyapp.com/submit/ ($10)
MakeUseOf - http://www.makeuseof.com/about/ (paid ads, newsletter)
Wip - https://wip.chat/ ($20/m)
The Startup Pitch - http://thestartuppitch.com/post-a-pitch/ ($1-$15)

原出处:

Loading Comments...